Turn and Burn


This class is taught by:

Nancy Barnes

Nancy Barnes was born and raised in Alamo Heights. Nancy is a mom to two boys and works in orthopedic medical device sales. She fell in love with group fitness back in her TCU days at Aerobics to Go. Since then she has joined classes in each city she has lived and she looks for classes whenever she travels.
"I believe that everyday that we can wake up in the morning and workout and move and push our bodies in different ways is an amazing blessing from God that I never want to take for granted. Exercise is not about "being skinny" but about being healthy and fit. Cycle Hub makes it fun- it's an inspiring place full of strong, supportive clientele and staff who enjoy being fit while challenging and pushing themselves to be their personal best. It's a blessing to be part of such an awesome place!
My goal is for people to have fun and leave class excited with the best feeling: strong, sweaty and confident!"

Kalita Bodnar

As a fitness instructor of over 30 years, Kalita Bodnar is passionate about health and wellness. “I love helping people change their lives for the better.” Over the years she’s taught Hi-lo aerobics, Step, Slide, indoor cycling and yoga: but of these, Kalita says, “Indoor cycling is my favorite. I love the high energy, fun and physicality it allows regardless of your fitness level. Plus I play some pretty awesome music.” You will always find good music, encouragement and an easy smile at one of Kalita’s classes.

Noelle Owens

Having 23 years experience in the fitness industry, Noelle holds certifications with the Cooper Institute in Dallas and the National Academy of Sports Medicine. She made her mark growing and leading boot camp and circuit training classes for most of her career. Noelle was introduced to spinning with the introduction of Johnny G in the Spectrum Club System and is so excited to be a part of the changes that have taken indoor cycling to the next level. Noelle's classes are for the intermediate to advanced rider challenging the physical and mental side of each athlete with non-stop hill and sprint intervals coupled with fun choreography. You will feel like you moved mountains when you are done with Noelle's class!


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Mon Aug 28 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Kalita Bodnar
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Aug 30 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Mon Sep 04 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Kalita Bodnar
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Sep 06 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Mon Sep 11 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Kalita Bodnar
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Sep 13 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Mon Sep 18 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Kalita Bodnar
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Sep 20 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Mon Sep 25 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Kalita Bodnar
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Sep 27 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Mon Oct 02 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Kalita Bodnar
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Oct 04 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Mon Oct 09 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Kalita Bodnar


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Google +   Cycle Hub on Instagram    Cycle Hub on Yelp

Want to receive our emails?