Rock n Ride


This class is taught by:

Lara Osborn

Lara is a Texas transplant, originally from Oklahoma City. Her husband's job brought the family to San Antonio 13 years ago. She is a mom, wife and interior designer by day and wanna be bike DJ by night. Her love for spin and music make for a class that is fun, high energy and always beat driven. It's like a dance party on the bike! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Jan 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Jan 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lara Osborn


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram