Power to the Pedal


This class is taught by:

Duane Allen

Duane's class can be viewed as an endurance event. The premise is that we want to bring the outdoor riding experience indoors. On the flats we want to visualize being on a sleek road bike pushing pass the speed limits. In the hills, we want to visualize being on that mountain bike, the terrain is mixed, sometimes we roll through mud, high grass, narrow paths, strong head winds, steep inclines - we go from valley and move through hills and mountains by grinding it out through heavy resistance. I am the instructor but in essence, I'm just the guy in charge of logistics. I'm reading the map and injecting confidence and motivation to the group. The class is high energy and is made for the beginner as well as the highly advanced, hard core endurance athlete. The beginners are instructed to enjoy the experience, to do what they can, and to come back and build on their experience and to get better each and every time. The advanced rider will get his or her endurance high and will enjoy pushing themselves beyond limits!

Strong work of 60 min of cardio pounding power!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Nov 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Nov 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Jan 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen
  • Sun Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Duane Allen


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram