CyclePump


This class is taught by:

Amy Lundgren

Amy's class is going to challenge you to a fun, rhythm based format.  The level is easy to intermediate with hills, sprints and intervals that will motivate you to improve.  Amy is Schwinn Certified has been spinning for years!  She has 5 kids in the Alamo Heights school district from 3rd grade to Junior year.  "When I'm on the bike, it is the best of me!  Spinning to me is the most fun and rewarding workout! It tones my body and re-focuses my mind."  "Come spin with me, I promise you will get a great workout and it will be fun!"

Lourdes McManus

A native from Peru, Lourdes arrived in VA at the age of 12. She has had a lifelong obsession with fitness that started when she watched the movie “Perfect” with Jamie Lee Curtis. At the age of 14 she asked for a gym membership for her birthday. It was then that she has made working out a life style and not a quick fix. She immediately fell in love with Cycle Hub when Cycle Hub opened in San Antonio. Her hope is to get everyone to take the classes that motivate them, change it up often and be open to trying new things.

“Don’t forget your FORM” …she swears that proper form will change you and keep you injury free.

Lourdes is happily married and has three children.

30 mins cycle and 30 mins weights in FitFusion studio

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Amy Lundgren
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Amy Lundgren
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Amy Lundgren
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Tue Nov 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Amy Lundgren
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Amy Lundgren
  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Amy Lundgren
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Amy Lundgren


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Google +   Cycle Hub on Instagram    Cycle Hub on Yelp

Want to receive our emails?