CycleFusion


This class is taught by:

Noelle Owens

Having 23 years experience in the fitness industry, Noelle holds certifications with the Cooper Institute in Dallas and the National Academy of Sports Medicine. She made her mark growing and leading boot camp and circuit training classes for most of her career. Noelle was introduced to spinning with the introduction of Johnny G in the Spectrum Club System and is so excited to be a part of the changes that have taken indoor cycling to the next level. Noelle's classes are for the intermediate to advanced rider challenging the physical and mental side of each athlete with non-stop hill and sprint intervals coupled with fun choreography. You will feel like you moved mountains when you are done with Noelle's class!

Amy Platt

Amy a Kansas City native fell in love with fitness at a young age and playing soccer was her passion. Amy started taking group fitness classes in high school for cross training and fell in love with it! She has been living her dream of teaching efficient, effective and fun classes since co founding FitFusion in 2011. Amy is a former First grade teacher and exercise enthusiast and has obtained her AFFA certification in 2005. “FitFusion has brought my two loves of teaching and fitness together in one.”

She loves her clients and is motivated by their determination for results. FitFusion clients support and celebrate their successes together. Amy likes to challenge clients and make them believe they CAN achieve anything. In her spare time you can find her actively engaged in her community supporting fundraisers and spending time with her husband Ryan and 3 children.

Jess Baerg

Get ready to work! Jess's class will push your limits and take your training and fitness to a new level.  Her class is fast paced and high energy!  She uses outdoor riding techniques in her class to challenge you to accomplish any goal inside the studio or on the road.
30 minutes spin followed by 30 minutes of Weights in the FitFusion room

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Fri Aug 25 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Amy Platt
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Fri Sep 01 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Amy Platt
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Fri Sep 08 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Amy Platt
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Fri Sep 15 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Amy Platt
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Fri Sep 22 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Amy Platt
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Jess Baerg


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Google +   Cycle Hub on Instagram    Cycle Hub on Yelp

Want to receive our emails?