Geared Up


This class is taught by:

Lara Osborn

Lara is a Texas transplant, originally from Oklahoma City. Her husband's job brought the family to San Antonio 13 years ago. She is a mom, wife and interior designer by day and wanna be bike DJ by night. Her love for spin and music make for a class that is fun, high energy and always beat driven. It's like a dance party on the bike! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Aug 25 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Sep 01 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Sep 08 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Sep 15 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Sep 22 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Sep 29 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Oct 06 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Oct 13 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn
  • Sat Oct 20 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Lara Osborn


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram