Pre Dinner Blast


This class is taught by:

Beth Murguia

Beth's passion for physical fitness began in her mid 20's when she fell in love with triathlons.  She competed in many different triathlons and marathons.  Her biggest accomplishment was completing in the Canadian Ironman in August of 2000. Beth continues that passion for fitness today with her love of spinning.  Beth will bring the challenge in her classes and you will get a great workout in 45 mins.  Beth is also a mom of two great kids and being a mom is her first love and knows first hand how spinning is a great workout for someone always on the go.  "Don't forget" Beth says, "we are better people when we take care of ourselves. I look forward to meeting you in the saddle."

Jess Baerg

Jessica is a full time fitness trainer, health enthusiast and Cycle Hub owner. She is also an avid endurance athlete, Ironman competitor, marathon runner, group fitness instructor, running coach, personal trainer and fitness entrepreneur. She loves to motivate and help her client’s achieve their goals in their fitness journey. She looks forward to helping others reach their full fitness potential and have her participants feel strong, confident and inspired. 

45 min of strong cycle work right before you get home for dinner!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Oct 11 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg
  • Tue Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Beth Murguia
  • Thu Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jess Baerg


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram