TGIF!


This class is taught by:

Sydney Goode

The daughter of a Marine, Sydney's family moved often until finally settling in the Austin area when she was twelve. Sydney grew to love the active lifestyle of Austin quickly, but it was not until she began taking indoor cycling classes while at the University of Texas that she developed a passion for fitness. After moving to the Alamo Heights area in 2016, Sydney found the upbeat and challenging workout environment she was looking for at Cycle Hub.

Sydney loves how group fitness has improved her overall athleticism and mental well-being and looks forward to sharing this with her students. Outside the studio she manages investor relations at a commercial real estate company.

Let's start our weekend off strong!
30 MIN of cycling followed by 15 min of focused core work to get your Friday off to a great start!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Oct 05 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Oct 12 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Oct 19 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Oct 26 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Nov 02 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Nov 09 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Nov 16 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Nov 23 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Nov 30 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Dec 07 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Dec 14 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Dec 21 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Dec 28 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Jan 04 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Jan 11 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode
  • Fri Jan 18 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Sydney Goode


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram