Cycle Strength


This class is taught by:

Jess Baerg

Jessica is a full time fitness trainer, health enthusiast and Cycle Hub owner. She is also an avid endurance athlete, Ironman competitor, marathon runner, group fitness instructor, running coach, personal trainer and fitness entrepreneur. She loves to motivate and help her client’s achieve their goals in their fitness journey. She looks forward to helping others reach their full fitness potential and have her participants feel strong, confident and inspired. 

30 min of Cycle followed by Strength training using bands or hand weights off the bike. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Feb 13 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Feb 20 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Feb 27 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Mar 06 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Mar 13 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Mar 20 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Mar 27 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Apr 03 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Apr 10 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Apr 17 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Apr 24 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed May 01 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed May 08 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed May 15 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Jess Baerg


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram