Power Tap


This class is taught by:

Laurie Poe

Laurie has been teaching fitness classes since 1997 and is passionate about fitness! She is a Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling instructor and loves to bring her outdoor riding experience to the indoor studio. If she is not at Cycle Hub, you will find her out on the road riding one of her several bikes or racing during the race season. 
Power intervals with energetic and our newest but extremely seasoned CH instructor, Laura! Get ready to race and improve your killer stats with heart pumping music. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Laurie Poe


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram