Biker Barre


This class is taught by:

Jess Baerg

Jessica is a full time fitness trainer, health enthusiast and Cycle Hub owner. She is also an avid endurance athlete, Ironman competitor, marathon runner, group fitness instructor, running coach, personal trainer and fitness entrepreneur. She loves to motivate and help her client’s achieve their goals in their fitness journey. She looks forward to helping others reach their full fitness potential and have her participants feel strong, confident and inspired. 

45 min class half cycle, half barre. The best of both worlds. Combo of cardio and strength utilizing all three planes of movement for a complete workout on the indoor cycle bike and the barre with MaryKay!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Dec 19 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Dec 26 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Jan 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 03 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Jan 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 10 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Jan 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 17 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Jan 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 24 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Jan 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 31 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Feb 06 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Feb 07 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark
  • Wed Feb 13 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Feb 14 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Olivia Stark


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram