Biker Barre


This class is taught by:

Jess Baerg

Jessica is a full time fitness trainer, health enthusiast and Cycle Hub owner. She is also an avid endurance athlete, Ironman competitor, marathon runner, group fitness instructor, running coach, personal trainer and fitness entrepreneur. She loves to motivate and help her client’s achieve their goals in their fitness journey. She looks forward to helping others reach their full fitness potential and have her participants feel strong, confident and inspired. 

45 min class half cycle, half barre. The best of both worlds. Combo of cardio and strength utilizing all three planes of movement for a complete workout on the indoor cycle bike and the barre with MaryKay!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Oct 31 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Nov 07 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Nov 14 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Nov 21 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Nov 28 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Dec 05 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Dec 12 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Dec 19 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Dec 26 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Jan 02 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Jan 09 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Jan 16 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Jan 23 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Jan 30 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Feb 06 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Feb 13 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg
  • Wed Feb 20 8:10 am - 8:55 am with Jess Baerg


Cycle Hub on Facebook   Cycle Hub on Twitter   Cycle Hub on Instagram